DIY is Cool
2002-10-03 - 8:53 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


At this very moment (as I'm typing this, over several small bags containing screws), my bedroom looks like a tornado blew threw. I have boards scattered all over the place.

Missy is hiding in her crate--too afraid to look out...even for a moment.

Needless to say, we finally got my armoire today. I'm in the middle of trying to put it together.

AND my dad agreed not to help!

Yay!

I'm already tired, but I have to get most of this done tonight. I'm having fun though...that counts for something right?

Hey, if *I* can put this together all by myself--I can do ANYTHING!

Well...maybe not *anything*...but definately some things.

THIS IS COMPLICATED STUFF, I TELL YOU!

*ahem*

So anyway, that's where I'm at right now.

My mom went and picked up a gift for Slutty. I'll be delivering it tomorrow evening.

All I have to do now is get the damned armoire together and come up with an excuse for not being able to make it to the cookout-shower-thing.

....

Yeah.

Gotta go.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host