...And it only took a month!
2002-09-03 - 1:22 a.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I just finished my mom's bathroom today (well, technically, it was yesterday, but you get the point).

You heard me right. I *just* finished.

Yeah, I procrastinate......sue me.

Anyway, I finally went in and touched up everything--and I got the bloody ceiling scraped well enough that somebody (meaning, NOT me) can repaint it. They decided it would end up being cheaper just to redo the texture that was up there.

Nevermind that it'll only bubble up again in a few years.

But I'm not complaining. Especially since someone else will be up there doing it. I've done my part--which just happened to be the messiest.

It had to be done.

Now, if only I had a guarantee that my dad really WILL do the ceiling himself (like he's already stated he would)...and not swindle me into doing it...

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host