I Love Me Some Legolas
2002-09-04 - 2:05 a.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


This totally goes against my ethics. I NEVER like the pretty boy--EVER! Whether in real life or in movieland, I always detest the pretty ones! I'm usually the oddball who falls all over herself (and no, I'm not kidding) for the not-so-pretty dorky guy.

Then I saw Lord of the Rings tonight (which btw, is the BEST movie I think I've ever seen!) and fell completely in love with the beautiful Legolas. Of course, Orlando Bloom is probably gay. Not saying that gay guys aren't cool, but I *always* pick guys that are gay...or guys that are married.

My brother tells me that I'm a adulterous gay man trapped in a chick's body.

Yes, it's that bad. *smirk*

But anyway...I've gone and done the unthinkable now. For once, I actually agreed whole-heartedly with Roo that this beautiful man was worthy of my drool. Usually, she is the one who goes gah-gah for the pretty ones. Yet there I was repeating the word "Yummy" every time he flashed across the screen.

I puke over Leonardo DeCaprishit, I drool over Orlando Bloom--and yet they have that same "pretty" look about them!

WTF??

*sigh*

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host