So Much To Do, So Little Money
2002-08-27 - 7:03 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I can see now that I'm going to have to be extra crafty when shopping for stuff for my redecorating project(s). The problem is, I have overly expensive taste...

...and I don't even TRY!

Here's how it is: No matter what I'm looking at, no matter how inexpensive I may *think* it is, it winds up being the most expensive thing on the shelf.

You see how my luck works?!

On the flip side, things that I think *should* be really expensive (and just for the record, they're usually NOT what I'm looking for) end up being very low cost.

WTF, people?!

Apparently, *somebody* needs to go back to Pricing 101.

Hpmh.

In any case, things are progressing nicely, and I should be able to start my next project this week(end).

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host