Anti-Commuting Handywoman is Me
2002-08-17 - 2:52 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I'm so proud of me. I just reinstalled a shelf with my dad. Well...actually...my dad just kinda stood there and fumbled with some stuff while I was up on the ladder marking the studs and securing the brackets and all that good stuff.

I love my daddy.

...I'm just thankful we get HGTV.

Went to lunch with Heather today. It was nice, just like old times. Told her about this diary, so Heather...if you're actually reading this...HEY! :-)

Anyway, I got my syllabus in Biology (which I'm taking online) and I *think* they're now doing "virutal labs." That means, if I don't have to actually GO to a lab and cut things up, I'm going to be one happy little fishie.

Don't get me wrong, I don't mind disecting sheep brains, and the smell of formaldehyde doesn't really bother me (or at least, it didn't in high school). But if virtual labs mean that I have one less day to spend on campus, then I'm all for it!

I hate commuting.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host