*Pout*
2002-08-16 - 3:51 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I don't feel good. :-(

*rubbing eyes*

Roo and I went to see Sleepy, but couldn't stay long because I, being the baby that I sometimes am, felt like complete shit.

I promised to come see her one day next week (or the next, since JR's dad will be here part of next week) when I'm in her neck of the woods for class. She appeared to feel better than she was other day, but of course JR was there--possessive hand on her back the entire time and all.

What is WITH him?? Seriously...WHAT??

Does he think that I want to fuck his wife or something? Um....EWWW! I'm not a lesbian.

Not saying that lesbians aren't cool, just saying that I really LIKE boys. Even though they grate my nerves most of the time, and I've had one too many anxiety-inspiring experiences with them, there's still something about the feel, the smell, the taste of a guy that keeps me from crossing over.

*Sigh...*

Oh wait, I got off the subject.

Anyway, seriously...JR has some major insecurity issues. And the line between his need for security and Sleepy retaining her identity is slowly being smeared. I can't shake the feeling...it's like everytime I'm there she's silently pleading for me to stay. Stay... As if I'm the only thing she has left to remind her of who she once was.

That's sick. It's scary...and it's more than a little sad.

I shouldn't think or write about these things when I feel so bad to begin with--it isn't healthy.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

On a lighter note (and picking back up on the decorating saga): Roo and I went shopping for fabric. She needed something to cover her living room furniture. I found this awesome sheer fabric that would be perfect in my bedroom, but I chickened out at the last minute and didn't get it...which sucks 'cause it was on sale.

But that's just one thing that makes my brother proud to call me his sister. I'm about the only chick he knows that can resist the word "sale."

What can I say?

I'm one of a kind.

*batting eyelashes*

Now if only I didn't feel as though I'd just been through a head-on collision with a Mack truck....

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host