Call ME!
2002-08-10 - 4:10 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


Somewhere in the course of my life, I've become a catch-all woman for the fam.

Call me if you have a problem with your computer (or worse, don't know how to use it 'cause it terrifies you).

Call me at the most inconvenient moment when you need someone to answer a stupid question.

Call Me if you have horrible nightmares about your past and wish to terrorize someone with them.

Call ME if you need someone to run an errand 'cause you don't have time.

Call *ME* if you need someone to walk your dog while you're lazing around at the beach all week.

Call **ME** if you want someone to paint your bathroom because you saw me painting your mother's and now you think of me as some paint expert.

Call ***ME*** if you need a shoulder to cry on (and be sure to pour out ALL the gory details okay?)

But don't call me just to see how I'm doing or what I've been up to. Don't call to tell me you love me or was glad to see me when I was there to fix your computer. And by all means, don't call me to ask if I'd like to have a girly night out--or better yet, take a day-trip somewhere sans children. Don't call to invite me over for supper or out to lunch. Don't call to ask me just to spend some quality time together.

Nope. Just call me when you need something...

Otherwise, I'll think you've totally wigged out or started smoking crack or something.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host