Happy Happy
2002-08-11 - 2:55 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


Did you ever know someone who was *always* happy. Sure, they probably have bad days, and maybe you've even witnessed them having one--but the other 99% of their time is spent being completely and totally out-of-their-gourd happy.

How can people like that even exist?

I mean, if depression is a chemical imbalance in the brain, then what do they have? Perfect chemical balance? IS there such a thing??

Don't get me wrong, I AM happy a lot. Seriously...I AM! It's just that I'm sane enough to realize that "happy" isn't the only emotion out there. There's also sad, angry, indifferent, and drunk.

I like exploring these other emotions.

It keeps me on my toes.

Besides, being happy all the damn time would be exhausting.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host