PooDesigns is the BEST--did I mention that before?
2002-08-09 - 1:13 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


Yay! Everything's fixed and it WORKS!

Let's hope it stays that way! *keeping fingers crossed.* I sure as hell won't be messing with it, so if it screws up again...it's DIARYLAND'S fault. 'Cause, you know, Sara of Poodesigns ROCKS--so it definately wouldn't be her fault.

I thought about going back and erasing all that grumbling I did when I screwed up before--but what's a learning experience worth if you don't have a reminder?

Speaking of learning experiences...

I have this cousin who used to be a goody-two-shoes. She still is kinda, in her own way, but she's apparently learned some lessons in life and has decided to climb down from her pedistal. She's actually cool to be around now...guess that means she's grown up...which means I'm just that much older.

You know something's not right when you're 25 years old, but you feel like you're 40.

I'll meditate on that for a while...later.

The (re)decorating saga is still underway. I've changed my mind several times in the last two weeks--ping-ponging back and forth between two ideas. Do I...

a) Go with the original fun and funky look? You know, bright, popping colors and eccentric furniture.

or

b) Go with what I'm calling the "fairy effect," which encompasses a meshing rainbow of pastel colors in sheer and shimmery textures?

Lately, I've been leaning toward the latter, but the fun look wouldn't be so bad....right?

You can see just how my mind works. To the extremes and overly indecisive.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host