Brain Crunch
2002-07-08 - 11:45 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I've had the same headache for three days now. My brain must know that I need to study for my test tomorrow and therefore is getting a jump on the consequences. The only thing that seems to numb it, also knocks me out. Right now, I'm thinking, "Screw statistics. Just give me my pillow and blankie."

I have to go over to Gigi's one day this week to show her how to work Windows XP. I already told her it's not really different from '98, it just has that Fisher-Price look. Apparently, she didn't believe me, 'cause she insisted. Maybe she just likes my company. It's possible.

I can't believe I have nothing to read. There just aren't any books that are appealing to me right now. And I've already seen the only movie I wanted to see, Kate and Leopold. I don't go to the theater (no money for that), so I just waited to rent it when it came out on video. I wasn't impressed with the movie itself, but the story line was cool. Anyway, back to my initial train of thought. None of my favorite authors have anything new out now, and I've had a hard time finding new authors. I'm really picky.

Guess that's the problem right there.

If I had the Gold membership, I'd put up a survey to ask everybody to recommend books/authors for me to read. Wait...maybe somebody's already done that. I'll have to check.

Oh well, back to the books until I pass out...

me

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host