It's almost over...thank God!
2002-07-02 - 12:37 a.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I've completed two out of three of my summer courses. Now I can focus solely on Statistics. I have *got* to pull my grade up in there. Aside from that, though...it's almost over. I can't wait!

I've been getting jerked around on my financial aid--again! Plus, I just found out that tuition is going up this fall...yay. I suppose we can thank the "education" lottery for that. I hate this state, sometimes. Just when we get a potentially good thing voted in, the fucking legislature has to find some way to either fuck it up or line their own pockets with it. Couldn't just follow Georgia's example, could we? No, no...that might actually be doing it the right way...

Oh well, enough of my bitching for one night. We have an appraiser coming to look at the house tomorrow. Gotta go make it pretty. ;-)

me

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host