I Don't Want Your Trauma!
2002-06-28 - 4:29 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


To my aunt:

I don't care what happened to you in your pathetic life. I don't care how bad you fucked it all up. I don't give a shit that you can't get over it forty years later. I don't give a flying fuck how traumatized you were.

Don't call me at 3 a.m. about it. In fact, don't *ever* call me about it. I don't NEED that shit! I can barely handle my own shit half the time!!

I had a normal childhood, and I'm doing my *best* to have a normal adulthood. If you can't handle that, or if it makes you jealous. SO FUCKING WHAT?! I don't CARE! DON'T tell ME about it.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Had to get that out. I swear to God if my grandmother weren't still alive, I'd tell her exactly what I think of her, to her face, over Christmas dinner. Hell, she's ruined all of them so far, why not?

I just feel sorry for Gigi...she has to call her "mother."

me

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host