Worrying--again!
2002-06-18 - 12:44 a.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I have a headache.

I hate Statistics!! :-(( *sniffle*

I just got my statistics project finished and e-mailed to Professor Sadist. Then I have a fucking test in that class this coming Thursday. But next week I won't have too much to do in there, since the next test won't be until July 5.

Anyway, Heather wants to get together Friday night. I'm hoping some money will fall out of the sky before then. I know I'll be needing the break/distraction at that time. We'll see.

Gigi called to (can you believe it?) just to see what I was up to. She *never* calls like that unless she's at work and bored. Big Daddy said, "Well, what does she expect?! It's not like she ever calls us." If I'd been there, he would've been smartly smacked upside the head. Fucker. ;-)

I SO wish I felt as comfortable about Sleepy's marriage as I do about Gigi's. Big Daddy just eased right on into the overall pattern of things, like he'd been there all along (we just didn't notice him, that's all). But JR is so self-contained--he acts like everything is "beneath" him (note that I said *acts like* and did NOT say *thinks*). Or worse, he feels he has to hide himself from everyone and everything behind a shield of machoism. At least, that's the impression I got the first two (and the ONLY two) times I've run into him. Sleepy just says he's shy like that. I guess I can understand.

Okay. So I worry about her too much. I know, I'll stop...one day.

Well, I'm off to Neverland now...

me

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host