Caffeine Addiction...
2002-06-20 - 8:39 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


My Dr. Pepper intake has gotten so high it's reaching stroke level. I'm pretty sure if I drank something stronger, like Dew water or Jolt or something, I'd drink less--like an alcoholic would drink less beer if he upped the ante to 100-proof Vodka. Unfortunately, my doctor once told me to stop drinking caffeine altogether. Has something to do with my boobs.

*blink, blink*

Now that just won't do.

What red-blooded American (or any other human being in the free world) would ever consider ceasing caffeine intake? The world would stop spinning. You know that's how it keeps turning, right? All the caffeine-induced energy we give off. Like I'd know...but it sounds like a decent theory.

Besides my breasts aren't being put to much use lately anyway.

I decided I want to learn HTML. I also decided that I'm not going to start classes at the University this fall. I'm going to stick with where I'm at until I can get through the Statistics Crisis. If I don't have to repeat the class I'm taking this semester, then I'll still have to take the Advanced Statistics class this fall. That's just way too much stress to deal with without piling on more.

My books are going back into their holding cell for the weekend. Except for my computer book. I want to get ahead in that class, so I'm gonna work on it...

Later.

me

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host