Freedom
2002-06-13 - 7:09 a.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I failed again. I was so disappointed in myself. I've been working so damn hard and I can't even pass a simple test!

I suck!!!!!!!!

Okay, now that I've gotten all of that out of my system. I'm just going to note here that I'm taking a day off. No books, no studying, no nothing. I'll probably go insane from the boredom, but I have to do this.

I'm frying my brain...my stress level has been through the roof...it's just not healthy.

So, I took my books and locked them away. Today is my day off. Luckily, I can do this because I'm about a week ahead in all my classes.

I have a non-school-related book I want to finish reading, I have some shopping I need to do, and I just want to be able to do whatever I want and NOT have to check my damn calendar to see if there's some work I *should* be doing instead.

So, that's it. Until tomorrow night I'm free.

Freedom is such a sweet word...

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host