Birthday Wishes and Lonely Sighs.
2002-06-11 - 9:35 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


Failed my test. That's okay, I get one more chance to make it up.

Talked to Sleepy tonight...and I'm so glad I did. I feel better now. And since I feel better, I've deleted the entry I wrote concerning this issue.

She sounded good--like everything was okay, so I'm happy for her. And I can't help but feel relieved because of that.

She asked me about Reed, and I told her I hadn't heard from him since my birthday. I'm not even going to start thinking about that one. It's pointless. Besides, all that I want in my future hangs neatly on my bedroom wall. I'm reserving all my focus and energy for that right now. I can see it clearly in my head, and I can almost feel it. That's tangible enough for me...for now. I'll get there first. I'll worry about the rest of it after.

I'm not afraid to be alone anymore...but I'm still not sure if that's a good thing.

me

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host