*cries*
2004-04-21 - 8:59 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I don't know what the fuck is wrong with me, but I wish it would just go away and never come back.

I woke up this morning, and the day promptly went to shit. This evening, I had a good 2-3 hours that were fairly decent, but the rest of the time, I've had Scarlet O'Hara up my ass, bitching incessantly about... well, basically, the only message that actually got across to me was how I'm such a fucking loser and I might have amounted to something at once time in my life, but that time is now gone.

There was one point where she called me into the living room, wanting to talk to me. So, I went in there and sat down, only to spend the next five minutes listening to her yell at me. I got up half-way through, and she went all whiney. "Come talk me!" I shit you not, I turned around and sat down, and the bitch starts yelling again! The second time I got up and walked out, I meant it.

I don't have babies. I don't have a DUI on my record. And I didn't hang around that fucking company long enough to see which came first: layoffs or a fucking stroke. Therefore, my life and any aspirations therein are moot.

The only time that I, or my father for that matter, were ever worth anything was when we were padding her checkbook.

I actually told her tonight over supper: "You know, maybe you should stop focusing on what you don't have, and start concentrating on what you do have."

Needless to say, it went right over her head.

There's a large chair that sits in the corner of my bedroom. I think I'm going to crawl over behind it, and live there. Please make note of the change in address.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host