Final Words (in a manner of speaking)
2004-02-29 - 10:11 p.m.


Feeling: Sad.
Random Thought: None.
Music: None.


Bah. I just did something really depressing. I wrote my final wishes. >__< No, it's not a suicidal thing. *snorts* I don't have the guts for something like that! It was actually done out of fear. I'd attempted to do this once before (in the midst of a panic attack *rolls eyes*), but I never finished it. And it's been bugging me ever since.

I realized that if something happened to me, a lot of the people that I know and talk to everyday... well, they wouldn't know by way of traditional, word-of-mouth/the-ultimate-phone-call/the-door-knocking-you-never-want-to-hear sort of way. They'd have to receive a letter or e-mail about it.

Sad, but true.

So, I made a list of names/contact info, along with some instructions, and I sealed it up. It's done now. If I do have to rest, I can do it peacefully, I suppose...

I hope it won't be opened until I'm old and gray, though. Maybe 80-something? Psh. Knowing my family history, I'll see 65 if I'm lucky, but I do want to hang around as long as I possibly can. ^_~

I think I'll go out and find a life tomorrow...

Oh, wait. I can't. I have a final exam to take. >__<

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host