Here we go again.
2004-02-14 - 1:53 p.m.


Feeling: Bah.
Random Thought: I say we all ban this day. Just jump straight from Feb. 13 to Feb. 15--what d'ya say?
Music: ....... >__<


There's clumps of fur in in the hallway and living room. Either something got eaten, or one of the dogs is shedding. Bad.

My phone line is messed up. Every now and then, I have to go log on using my mom's comp/line. This does not make me happy.

It's Valentine's Day. But it's raining. That's always a plus.

I'm bored. So, I'm singing to my dog. She's hiding from me. That's not very promising.

Speaking of songs, I have three in my WinAmp playlist: Damien Rice - Volcano, Evanescence - My Immortal, and A3 - Too Sick to Pray. Mm.

...Is this day over yet?

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host