The Gathering.
2003-12-21 - 1:03 a.m.


Feeling: Introverted. More so than usual.
Random Thought: .......... *blink*
Music: Third Eye Blind - Deep Inside of You.


So, I did the whole Christmas Gathering thing with my friends today. Woke up at 3 p.m., which is actually when I was supposed to be there.

I would have gotten there on time if I'd had a decent night's sleep.

But no. Those nasty Worry Faeries just wouldn't leave me alone last night, so I didn't go to bed until somewhere between 6 and 7 a.m.

So, I was an hour late--which, I suppose, was a good thing considering the fact that I didn't want to be there at all. One less hour to stay. Plus, the kids were the main focus, so I didn't have to be the social butterfly I never was.

...........

I breathe. I observe.

And that seems to be the sum total of my existance these days.

Update five seconds later...

Wait a minute, these days? What the hell am I saying, these days?! That's the fucking sum total of my LIFE.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host