0000001
2003-11-24 - 5:49 a.m.


Feeling: Feh.
Random Thought: I think I'll just start numbering these things whenever I don't have a decent title.
Music:


I'm freaking tired.

For the past four days (at least--I'm not really sure how long I've been going now), I've been putting that site together, trying to rebuild a HP forum that I help run (well, one of them, anyway), and tonight was filled with the delights of U.S. History. *rolls eyes*

I'm tired! *cries* And yeah, cranky, too. I tried calling my brother to ask him for some damn money for the 30 some-odd pages of pictures I did for him, and I swear he has a radar that bleeps whenever I call to ask for something 'cause we played phone tag all night.

Slutty called "to check in" (whatever that means), and dropped major hints that she was unhappy where she was staying--as if I can do anything about that. She asked if she and her daughter could "come stay with us one day." I was like, "sure, you can come over for a DAY." There's no way in hell she's going to come here to stay. I'm sure it would be the Ritz compared to where she is now, but we can't afford it and this isn't neither a nursing home, nor a babysitting service.

Harsh, but true.

Moving on.

I miss Shin.

Other than that, life sucks and I'm just taking up space and oxygen.

~*~**~*~

Update an hour later:

I have Issues that have left me with a horribly cold and empty heart.

However, instead of dealing with said Issues, I have every intention of stubbornly ignoring them while I re-submerge myself in the busy nothing that has become my life.

That is all.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host