Piccies!!
2003-11-10 - 12:03 a.m.


Feeling: Proud
Random Thought: [Sorry, I'm not doing very much thinking. Trying to recover the braincells I lost while doing all of that pointless studyin
Music: None.


Okay, I've decided to show off my two nephews (Nyk and Asa), and Kotabug (Gigi's little girl) in their Halloween costumes.

First, Dakota (b.k.a. Kotabug)...

Last year, she was Winnie the Pooh. This year, she was the "Hunny Pot."

Next up is Asa...

First of all, he's a little chunk, so the whole skeleton motif was rather amusing. Secondly, this is what happens when you feed a 1 yr. old copious amounts of sugar. They start randomly attacking poor, defenseless pugs with strange glints in their eyes. o_O

And finally, we have Nykolaus (my favorite *beams*)...

He looks like SUCH a little Slytherin! Look! Snake and all! *is so proud!!*

And that's all of them.

~*~**~*~

Had my mid-term. I don't think I did very well on it, but I sure am happy it's over! Finally.

That is all.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host