Proctor stuff.
2003-10-27 - 1:52 p.m.


Feeling: Annoyed.
Random Thought: Say it with me... Byu-'r�-kr&-sE
Music: Some New Age sounding crap.


Blah. Okay, so I sent off an e-mail asking for help with finding a proctor for my tests/exams. They HAVE to be in a certain field (namely, education), OR (if not) be in a high-ranking position, such as administration. PLUS, they can't be a friend, relative, or student.

Lovely. That rules out everyone I'm even acquainted with. yay.

So, they have a site location somewhere in the next county. I've asked if it would be possible for me to take my tests there. Let's hope so, ne?

Fuck. Why does everything have to be so damned difficult?? I have no desire to cheat on my tests! That's SO 8th grade! Hello? This is coursework for my major, people! I want to know (probably more so than the profs) that I'm actually learning the material.

Pfft.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host