You know what? Just overlook this one.
2003-10-22 - 5:19 a.m.


Feeling: Depressed.
Random Thought: Bah! Screw thinking. It's bad for your health!
Music: Silence... that blessed silence that only 5:20 a.m. can give a person.


Talked to Sleepy last night. It was nice to hear from her, but yet again she reminded me of why I'm not out there searching for Mr. Right Now.

It's because I don't want Mr. Right Now, damnit! I want Mr. Made for Miriam! I want someone who's going to love me. Someone who deserves me (for better or worse--though, it might be more on the worse side ^_~). Someone worthy of me. Someone who will always appreciate me--even thought I'm far less than perfect. Someone to take care of me when I need it, and step the fuck off when I don't. I want someone who understands me.

Oh wait. Now I remember.

"Someone who understands me." That, I will never find. And the reason is simple, really: I don't open up easily. If at all.

I suppose in a perfect world, that wouldn't matter. They'd just... know. But it doesn't work that way, and until it does...

Yeah, I'm screwed.

Maybe next lifetime, eh?

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host