School and Dreams
2003-10-20 - 8:57 p.m.


Feeling: Sleepy.
Random Thought: Lalala.
Music: Machbox Twenty - If You're Gone.


Classes were supposed to begin today, and I still didn't receive any word of acknowledgement that they'd gotten my registration. So, I sent an e-mail to one of the two individuals that one can e-mail to register (if one didn't want to use the online form), and politely asked what the hell was going on.

It was then that I learned my registration wasn't really a registration. No, it was a PRE-registration, and that in order to officially register, I would have to fill out a payment form indicating which classes I wanted to take, how much the books were for each, and how I would be paying for the tuition and books.

So, that's what I did. Now I'm just waiting to see what happens. I know that I will have to e-mail whoever my professors will end up being before the end of the first week in order to be given attendance marks for financial aid puposes, so I'm just praying that everything will be worked out before Friday.

Pray with me.

Amen.

Other than that, I had two very strange dreams (though, they were good in some ways) last night that have now screwed my head all up.

I hate it when that happens.

P.S. - I dropped a lightbulb on our bathroom counter as I was changing it, and it shattered into about a billion pieces--one of which landed just above my lashes (good thing I shut my eyes!!)--but now I have this tiny cut on my face. *pouts* And it burns! >__<

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host