Boys Are Stupid. But I'm worse, I think.
2003-10-18 - 10:29 p.m.


Feeling: Pouty
Random Thought: Hmph.
Music: none.


I had a dream about an old... something of mine. God, I don't even know what to call him. A fling, perhaps? Maybe not even that.

He was here with his wife (I have no clue if he's married now or not). I kept switching back and forth between taking care of my senile grandmother (who is every bit as sharp--mentally speaking--as a fresh razor blade), and trying to lure him away from his lawfully wedded. Unsucessfully, but whatever.

In any case, it reminded me of how badly I've screwed up in the past when it comes to relationships. And for some strange reason, it made me second guess some of my more recent decisions.

Have I ever mentioned that I'm one messed up individual?

Yeah, I thought so.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host