My Day.
2003-10-17 - 1:34 p.m.


Feeling: Alright.
Random Thought: ......
Music: The sound of the attic fan running.


Part I

I've told RJ that I wasn't in any position to be starting anything. What's more, I also told him in so many words that I wasn't comfortable with him calling me everyday (that was totally weirding me out). He's agreed to cool it.

It's like a sinking feeling in the pit of my stomach every time I talk to him. Either from what he says outright, or things he implies. I end up feeling like I've been cornered, and I don't like feeling that way.

So, that's why I've asked him to just chill out.

Part II

Today is my dad's birthday. My mom and I were going to go out for lunch, but the restaurant we picked was packed (which is about right for a Friday). So, we ended up getting a sub, and taking it home.

Probably just as well since my dad hates the place we were going to eat at.

I still miss him so much, I literally lose my breath at random moments, when the loss hits me all over again.

I suppose I'll always feel that way.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host