CDs and shtuff.
2003-09-28 - 9:49 p.m.


Feeling: Sleepy.
Random Thought: "You do not need me."
Music: Damien Rice - Volcanoes


Mom's home. Safe. Thank God.

I got my Damien Rice and Evanescence CDs. Just for the record, I think the DR CD sucks except for Volcanoes.

"Don't throw yourself like that in front of me. I kissed your mouth, your back. Is that all you need? Don't drag my love around. Volcanoes melt me down.

And what I am to you, is not real. And what I am to you, you do not need. And what I am to you, is not what you mean to me. You give me miles and miles of mountains, and I'll ask for what I give to you..."

Yes, I am one messed up individual. Especially when I take into consideration who I think of when I hear this song...

Anyway, the Evanescence is sooooo good. I was really surprised, for some reason. Silly me, should've known better.

Alrighty, I'm off to bed. 'Night-night!

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host