Been Drinkin'
2003-09-17 - 1:01 a.m.


Feeling: Tipsy. Still.
Random Thought: Sucker! Wimp! Masochist! BAH!
Music: Nope. None of this.


Yesa, I had me a shot of Smirnoff 100 about 2 hours ago. Shortly thereafter, I was feeling very warm and fuzzy, not to mention a bit giggly.

Now, I'm feeling still feeling warm and fuzzy, but the giggliness has been substitued with a wee bit of I-want-to kick-my-own-ass-ness.

Why am I wanting to inflict bodily harm upon myself, you might ask? Well, it's simple. I've been fighting the urge to get shitfaced since that particularly nasty day in June (because the last time I drowned my sorrows in liquor, I stayed drunk every night and weekend for over a year), and tonight I failed.

Oh, I didn't get anywhere near drunk (duh, one shot won't do that!), but I gave into that desire just the same. For that I have now declared myself a hopeless weakling, and will spend the next month doing penance for it.

Not to mention the fact that I will probably have a headache, and thus feel even crappier about it tomorrow.

In other news, I'd like to take that evil bottle of liquor, and crack it over my evil brother's head with my own two evil hands.

We're a happy family. Honest.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host