Here we go again.
2003-09-07 - 6:22 a.m.


Feeling: perky!
Random Thought: 25 more days!
Music: Stevie Nicks - If You Ever Did Believe.


Woohoo. It's that time of year when Rayne starts pining for the dying of the land. That's right, my craving for Autumn has kicked in full gear.

What is it with me, anyway?!

I mean, 90% of the northern hemisphere is dreading the upcoming six months, but it can't get here fast enough for me! I need to see colors! I need to smell the crisp air! I need early nightfall!

I need the vegetation dead!

NOW!

*ahem*

Yes. I'm also poised for Halloween. Aaah, that is like Christmas for me! Seriously people (I know you've heard it before, just bear with me--it actually makes me happy to talk about it!), I'm not generally happy, nor do I feel quite as alive any other time of the year except for October and November. Ironic isn't it?

In any case, now is the time when I usually get impatient for it, and like clockwork, here I am...wigging out again.

*checks the clock*

*twiddles thumbs*

*looks around, whistling*

*checks the calendar*

Gak! Hurry UP!

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host