What A Bullshit Day.
2003-08-27 - 5:49 p.m.


Feeling: Irked
Random Thought: Last time I checked both 120 and 200 were above 110.
Music: None.


I have a hangnail on my little finger, so everytime I have to use the shift key, I get a nice, sharp pain in my hand.

Yay.

My sister's DUI trial was today, and she was found guilty. Lovely. It was noted by several in the courtroom that some two-bit floozy on the jury had a nice big grin for the arresting officer as she was leaving the jury box. It must also be noted that three or four other officers on the scene testified that they had no reason to suspect she had been drinking.

Take heed from her unhappy ending. If you ever find yourself stuck in a ditch in the middle of no where in a small, Southern town, do be sure you call a tow truck, and NOT the law. I do not care WHAT your boyfriend suggests.

It is now a known fact: Men are ALL IDIOTS.

And they fucking run the country! No wonder we're in such a freaking mess!

~*~**~*~

More bullshit for the day...

I got my acceptance letter and transcript results from the college to which I'd applied.

Yay. I'm in.

Damn. My luck.

The ONE REQUIRED MATH for my major is "MA 110 or above (except MA 200)."

Three guesses as to what my ONE TRANSFERRABLE MATH COURSE (Probability and Statistics--listed as MAT 120 at my former college) ended up transferring as, and the first two don't count.

....

*dingdingding* You guessed it!

MA 200.

I nearly had a nervous breakdown over that damn course, and it's now considered a lowly little elective.

Bah.

This is one more reason why men are ALL IDIOTS.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host