Resting.
2003-08-02 - 8:51 p.m.


Feeling: Relaxed.
Random Thought: Uh-uh.
Music: Third Eye Blind - How's It Gonna Be


I'm taking a couple days off--not doing anything other than vegging. I rented a few movies, so I have something to keep me occupied.

As for jury duty, it's over--thank God. I was called up on the last trial, but the defense asked me to be excused from that particular case. Since that was the last one that would take place this week, I got out unscathed. Woohoo!

So, I don't have to worry about this for at least another year. And even then, I'll pray that I either don't get summoned again, or that I have a reason to be excused. Silver called it a "learning experience" and said that he actually enjoyed it. Psha. Whatever.

I totally sympathize with all of those people out there who groan about it.

Oh, btw, my application for fincial aid was sent in after the deadline. Yay. I'm hoping that it won't affect my loan, though. If it does, I'm screwed. Screwed royally, at that. I mean having to pay at least $650 every eigh weeks really isn't that bad, but I'd also probably have to start repaying the loan I've accumulated so far. And that will suck a big one.

GRRRRAAAA!!!! I'm so ready to get finished, damnit! Why do I have all of this bullshit popping up now?! *deep breath* It's okay. It's alright. I'll get through it.

Heh. Those bitches will simply have to kill me before I'll give up.

Damnit.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host