Doing My Duty--Again. *sneer*
2003-07-30 - 8:33 p.m.


Feeling: Don't ask.
Random Thought: "Off with their heads!!"
Music: David Bowie/Trent Reznor - I'm Afraid of Americans


Bleh. I didn't get picked the first time to serve as a juror, so I have to go back in the morning.

Yay.

Anyway, I'm not sure if I'll serve on any others as there was an alarming number of people there that I knew.

Wonder what that says about me...aside from the whole "the past is always right behind you" thing, of course.

Meh. Why is it that the night before I go in for this damned thing, I not only have a splitting headache, but I also have to sedate myself in order to sleep?

9:30 in the morning.

Might as well be 7 a.m.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host