I don't care.
2003-07-28 - 3:41 a.m.


Feeling: I have a headache.
Random Thought: Thinking is highly over-rated, but I hear your brain turns to mush if you don't do it....
Music: "My Big Fat Greek Wedding" in the background.


I am so slack. I was supposed to go and officially drop that damn statistics class, and I never did. I think they've done it for me (says so on my unofficial transcripts), but I can't be entirely sure.

However, I think I've had a legitimate excuse for such an oversight, though. I mean, I was contacted by the coordinator at our local branch about one of my tests (which I hadn't taken) the day of my dad's funeral. I don't think I could be held accountable for my state of mind at that time. And with all of the bullshit running around I've had to do since then...

You know what? Screw 'em. I know I'll need to pay back the grant money, and I have every intention of doing so. Therefore, I hereby declare myself indifferent.

On that note, I have a headache.

Yes, I realize that note was a bit...off.

You'll forgive me.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host