Not-so-vital Stats
2003-05-21 - 1:30 p.m.


Feeling: Irritated
Random Thought: I don't need this shit.
Music: Circle of Dust - Nightfall


First of all, I think Morris has gone to kitty heaven. He hasn't been doing very well lately, and yesterday, he disappeared. He's never stayed away for very long, and considering the condition he was in when he somehow got out yesterday, it's likely that he crawled off somewhere to die.

Strange how animals will do that.

Anyway, I actually opened my statistics textbook today. And promptly shut it again. I'd forgotten how confusing the shit is, and of course, that old familiar voice piped up in my mind to cleverly ask me--yet again--"Do we really need to know this crap???"

The answer was, as always, a resounding. "NO!"

One good thing though... my cold is getting better. I think. I've now got an annoying cough, though. But hey. At least I don't feel like I've been run over or anything.

Dingy came by yesterday, and watched part of CoS. I swear, it's her fault I'm obsessed with HP, and she doesn't even have the decency to show interest in the movies. Stupid, hatched-from-alien-eggs, blonde, bubble-brain freak!

Well, I feel better.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host