Will we see a repeat of Summer 2002?
2003-05-13 - 2:41 p.m.


Feeling: Sleepy
Random Thought: I was outside. In the sunshine. And I didn't melt, I tell you!!
Music: INXS - Elegantly Wasted


I'm finally writing that letter I promised.

Other than that, not much is going on.

I signed up for one class this summer. Advanced statistics. Yay. Can't wait.

I've made my mother promise me that she'll keep Aunt Psycho as far away from me as possible until the end of July. Seriously, Mother Nature bailed on me three months in a row because of her traumatic shit, combined with the stress from the first level statistics class.

I don't care to have a repeat of that bullshit, thank you very much.

Anyway, I went out in the sunshine today, and was surprised to learn that I did not melt. Silver stopped by while I was out there. He and my mom were both upset by it. They thought something was wrong with me.

Sad, really. But whatever.

I'm sleepy.

Speaking of Sleepy, I need to call her. I'll have to buzz Heather an e-mail to see if she's moved or something, though.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host