What do you want to know?
2003-04-12 - 3:54 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


So, I'm still staring at these blank optional fields, and I'm thinking "what do I want to tell people repeatedly on a entry-to-entry basis?" All I can think of is "Mood." So, if anyone out there has some other random/original ideas for that, I will gladly hear them. Really.

What do you want to know up front?

Also, alookcloser, here's my Banner ad.

My window is open, and the attic fan is running. This is causing a nice, spring breeze to flow through my bedroom. Sounds lovely, doesn't it?

It's giving me a freaking headache.

And Missy is wigging out 'cause she doesn't handle change very well. She keeps looking at me like "What's that smell? What the hell is going on?"

Don't ask me what the connection is, but I had a dream about Gigi as a little girl, a (somewhat) non-threatening tornado, and not being able to get pierced earrings through my ears anymore. So, naturally, when I woke up I had this overwhelming desire to air out my bedroom.

I think I really am having a nervous breakdown.

On another note, I will be bogging myself down in work again today, and I have no clue if I'll see the end of the tunnel before Monday. Monday is my goal. I want to have all of it up and running--without any glitches, or anything like that--by Monday. And then I'm going to light a fire under Silver's ass to get my bill to him.

He will pay. I would say he will pay before I do anything else, but that's not exactly practical, now is it? However, I do want him to see where being indecisive and flippy to the extremes like he's been will get him. Don't get me wrong, I love what I'm doing, but it's tedious and time-consuming. And no change that he makes can be considered a little change. At least, not on a site like this.

So, farewell for now. I'm sure I'll be back to bitch about bleary eyes and backaches sometime this weekend.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host