Saturday, April 5, 2003
2003-04-05 - 11:00 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


Bleh. Sorry, haven't updated in a few days. That's mainly because Chris finally decided to get with it, and so I've been busy with that.

I'm a lot farther along than I thought I would be, though, and now I'm setting up the PayPal buttons for the first trial (dog trials). When that's done, I'll be moving on to the second trail.

THEN, there is a third, HUGE trial. It's uh...almost 1,000 pictures!! I don't know who he thinks is going to want to sift through all of those just to find pics of their animal, but you can't tell him shit, so screw it.

And of course the back of my computer chair would decide to break (again!) right when I'm ready to spend hours and hours working at the computer! It just broke about an hour ago, and my back is already hurting from the lack of decent support. Grr. I might just go out tomorrow and get a new one.

Or not. I dunno, I'll just have to see.

Anyway, gotta run now. Oh, and I hope that alookcloser doesn't panic when she reads this--I am still going to do the template! I Promise!

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host