In a Giving Mood
2003-04-01 - 5:23 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


NOTE: This is NOT an April Fool's Day joke-entry. I'm being totally serious.

Okay, so I just came here to try to add an entry, and got that Q&A thingy about the server being overloaded.

So....

I'm going to make this account Gold as well. Yep. I've made up my mind. I feel guilty now. And plus, I'll be getting paid tons for that stupid site of Chris' (silly boy, can't he hear the cha-ching going nuts in the background?!) so I'm going to make sure that I get something I really want out of that money.

Also, I want to do another template. BUT I loooove my template, so I'm not going to be changing this one. However, since alookcloser expressed an interest once upon a time, and has been my one faithful reader (not to mention the whole help with the wish list thing), I am offering to do one for her (and yes, it's a freebie *grin*).

Of course, you'll have to tell me what you want exactly. And if you have any particular image(s) you want to use, I'll have to get those from you, too (otherwise, I'm sure I can find something). And if you don't have a gold account, I can host it/them, as well.

Heh. It's up to you, though. You'll be the pseudo-guinea-pig here, not me. It's been a while since I've been in such a giving mood, but ... I won't be affected if you wish to gracefully decline the offer. ;)

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host