Rayne - Bein' Stupid Again.
2003-03-19 - 1:47 a.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


Okay, so I've been looking around for another template, and decided that I was totally dissatisfied with everything I saw.

So, I'm going to be stupid--again!--and attempt to do one of my own. I know a LOT more about HTML now. Actually, when I did this before, I didn't even know the tags for simple stuff like bold, italics, urls, etc. Now, I can hand code entire pages. Therefore, it shouldn't be *as* disasterous as the last time!

I get kinda confused on all of the "special" code for diaryland like "%% entry %%" and whatnot, but hopefully I have it all sorted out. I just need to wait until I'm actually *able* to change the template. Might be later tonight. Might not.

It's nearly 2 a.m. here, and that section hasn't come back up yet, so who knows.

Anyway, I just wanted to post a warning (yeah, to all ONE of you!) in case something goes horrbily wrong.

If I don't come back within a month, send out a search party (and bring a copy of Diary Templates for Idiots with you).

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host