So-So
2003-01-31 - 8:43 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


Last night (late) wasn't a good time for me. Earlier today was better, but still not great.

Right now, things are so-so.

I won't talk about last night. Suffice it to say, it was a dark moment (and I'm not just talking about the lack of sunlight).

Ealier today, I was lucky if I could get my fucking computer to boot. It broke my little heart not to be able to try out the new program that Silver gave me (Poser 4--pretty cool, from what little I got to see at his house). I guess I've been running so many graphics programs lately that my computer system has had enough, and it's now telling me to go fuck myself.

My reply: "We'll see who's getting fucked when I replace you, and you're smashed into millions of little pieces, bitch!"

*ahem*

So, yeah... as you can see, my computer and I are not on very good terms right now. Apparently, she's condescending just enough to allow me do little, insignificant things (like update my diary, for instance). But the moment I even think about doing something that requires her to put forth a little effort, she konks out on me.

And I paid good money for you, too! You ingrate!

Hmph.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host