Busy Busy
2003-01-21 - 1:23 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I know, I know. I haven't updated in forever.

Okay, so it's technically only been three days, but who's counting right?

I've been super-busy with several things--the most time-consuming being the freakin' sites that have been flooding my way (thanks Silver!). I haven't had a problem with any of them, either, since the muses decided to cease their stupid love boycott. Yes, my creative, mental file cabinets have officially been reopened. Yay!

But there's one thing I'm still stumped over. Silver's business site. I have no freaking clue about what I should do there. It should be simple--they all are--but for some reason I keep running into a brick wall on everything I try.

It sucks. Plain and simple.

Also, I will officially start "classes" Thursday. They actually began last Wednesday (the 15th), but my first assignment isn't due until midnight Friday. As you see, I will be putting it off until the last minute. :-�

Okay. That's that for now. Consider yourself updated.

P.S. - I HAVE HARRY POTTER FONTS!!!!!!!! WHEEEEEE!!!!

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host