Nothing to say
2002-12-02 - 1:00 a.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I have nothing interesting to share (heh...like I ever do).

I finished my weekly assignments in World Lit yesterday, and finished my assignment for my programming class tonight.

I watched Sense and Sensibility last night. I'll never understand why the two greatest works of Jane Austen's career had "this-and-that" titles--even though I know you couldn't possibly name them anything else that would fit properly.

I have a headache.

I went through a book on herbs and picked out the most interesting to research. I want to plant some in the spring, so I'm going to look and see which ones will grow in our climate. Plus, I've only picked out those that are non-toxic in any way, and those that seem to be the most useful for medicinal purposes.

I have a biology final this week. Yay.

There's an Eddie Bauer credit card staring at me. If it doesn't stop, I'm going to threaten it with the malicious charging of unneeded items.

There is one thing I'm excited about: I'm going to do a little shopping tomorrow. Then Roo and I will be doing some more shopping on Tuesday. We were supposed to be going tomorrow, but she had a change of plans.

I'm tired, but I can't sleep.

I think I'll do some writing.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host