My Brain Isn't Working Right
2002-10-24 - 12:55 a.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I'm going to have to concentrate extra hard on this entry. This cold has successfully turned my brain to mush.

If I didn't concentrate extra hard, this his the result:

Remind me not ot do tish when Im on cold mdiecing.e

*ahem*

At least I'm not hallucinating, though. Roo does that when she takes certain medications. So what if I have to hit the backspace key for every other letter I type? It doesn't require THAT much energy, I just need to think posibively.

Maybe then, I won't ........ forget what I was just about to write.

Okay, nevermind.

So I'm now waiting for this cold medicine to kick in (and knock me the phack out). But I thought I'd spend the time being productive--so I've done some laundry, and now I'm updating this thing.

I've finished all my work for this week (for my online classes, anyway). I DID attempt to go to class this morning. However, I got half-way there, thought "who the hell am I kidding?" turned around, and came back home. I went back to sleep about 2, and woke up just before 6--just in time to catch the last bit of "Charmed."

I love Charmed.

I didn't start watching it until last season, but when I saw that they had started showing the first season re-runs, I began glueing myself to the WB every weekday at 5 p.m.

I'm hopeless, I know.

But these chicks kick ass.

Don't believe me? Check it out.

So anyway, this is the ...... end of this entry because I just had to retype the word "the" five times!

Stupid, uncooperative fingers!

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host