Not So Bad
2002-09-17 - 5:21 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I made a "B" on my bio exam.

That's not too bad, I guess.

I also got my computer armoire ordered. It should be here in about two weeks.

That's not too bad, either....I guess.

I was hoping to get it today, but the only one they had in stock was the one I *didn't* want. Better to wait for what you really want, than to get what you don't want right away...right?

I can survive it. I'll just do other things to occupy my time. That way, I won't notice that I'm practically sitting on the floor, and that my back is in a very awkward position right now, while I'm typing this.

Any aches and pains that result from this temporary set-back won't last long...I'm sure. I'll just do other things to keep me away from the computer until I can get the armoire here and put together.

..........

..........

..........

..........

Who am I kidding?

This sucks a big one.

:-|

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host