Christmas in September...?
2002-09-15 - 1:30 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


Quickly:

You've already heard about the new software and the shelving I installed, so I won't go into all that again.

I've been honored by Silverwind. He's allwoing me to redesign the business Web site!

I destroyed my computer desk. It was a freak accident, too! I SWEAR! So, I'll be getting a new computer armoire tomorrow.

Sleepy and Heather and I went out last night, and get this.....*presents* weren't even involved! Can you believe it? We only get together like that when it's Christmas or someone's birthday (and sometimes, not even on birthdays).

Roo is supposed to be induced Wednesday (unless they change their minds again). A NEW BABY! I *still* can't wrap my mind around this!

So, yes....I'm feeling like it's Christmas already.

Santa Claus will be a total bore after this week!

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host