That's right...it's 5 a.m. and I haven't been to sleep.
2002-08-30 - 5:00 a.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


10 reasons (worth mentioning) as to why I'm still awake at 5 a.m.:

1. I didn't finish my biology work until 3 a.m.

2. I have this story spinning inside my head and I'm scared that if I go to sleep it might get bored and escape before I've had time to write it down.

3. Missy looks comfortable (and quiet and still) curled up on my blanket. I don't want to disturb her just yet.

4. My ambitious mind is eager to get a jump on next week's work.

5. I think I ODed on Dr. Pepper.

6. I'm worried about all the BS that's been dumped on me by the administrative f*cks at school.

7. My back and head hurt from sitting and staring at a computer all day.

8. I feel the overwhelming need to reorganize my desk.

9. I'm giving my sister-in-law a baby shower tomorrow, and I haven't done anything (except buy the hostess gift).

10. When I close my eyes, I'm forced to see my life exactly as it really is.

Okay, I give...

It's always the last...

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host