She Doesn't Understand Me
2002-08-14 - 1:12 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


My sister, the ding-bat, asked a very profound question today...

"How did you get to be the kind of person you are?"

Understand, my sister and I are like marshmallows and concrete--she being the marshmallow, of course.

She's all frilly and froo-froo and pink and Mary Kay.

I'm more like....not.

I used to be wide-eyed and blissfully naive. But I've always been strange and Daria-like in intellect. And I have an unusual fascination with spirituality. Don't get me wrong, I'm not some crazy new-ager...I just find things like religion and the metaphysical and the occult interesting.

To her, if you can't primp with it or date it, it shouldn't be interesting.

She just doesn't understand me.

No one does.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host