The Chair
2002-08-05 - 10:43 a.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


Book Review:

-The Donovan Legacy: Captivated, Entranced, Charmed- a trilogy by Nora Roberts.

It was alright, but I've definitely read better by her. I give it a "C".

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My chair arrived. Yippee!

I'm thinking of getting a slipcover for it, though. It also looks a lot bigger in this room than I thought it was going to, but that's okay. It doesn't look out of place. A dark color for it may help decrease its presense in the room--especially since I've decided to go with a lighter color for the walls.

Enough on decorating though.

I have to go and straighten out my financial aid--again! Every time I renew it, they jerk my chain just a little bit harder. I'm getting sick of it, but last time I checked pocket lint didn't pay tuition rates. That means, I just have to deal with it and do whatever tap dancing they require in order to get it finalized (on time). I wouldn't be so whiney about it if I didn't know that a majority of it is a student loan....not like it's a hand-out, people!

I'm sleepy. I think I'll take a nap.

me

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host