Astrology 101
2002-07-28 - 11:29 a.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I can't believe I'm awake before 2 p.m., but I guess that's what I get for actually going to bed early (read: at a "decent" time, but still after midnight).

My sleeping habits aren't healthy. But I'm going to leave that subject here for now, and come back to it at another time.

No postage on the Pisces board. I'm a Pisces, btw. A boring one at that. But! Pisces is just my sun sign. I've an entire complex and colorful chart that makes me stand so boringly to the side of other Pisces.

For instance, my moon is in Aquarius and I have a Taurus ascendent. That's like opposite ends of the spectrum there. Aquarius is all eccentric and intellectual. Taurus is all stubborn and stubborn.

Digging deeper, I have Venus in Aries (read: fiery and competitive within relationships) and Aquarius in Mars--which shows that a guy not only has to HAVE a brain, he has to know how to use it (possibly better than I do, in which case, Venus will rear its ugly head--but I like a challenge) in order for me to find him attractive.

And I wonder why I'm single.

Of course, I'm not even getting into houses and aspects and stuff, but I've bored myself enough for now.

me

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host